#AtoZChallenge DAY22: V for VULNERABLE

Thanks to Sneha at Life As A Potpourri for asking me to be a guest blogger during the #A-Z Challenge ❤ 🙂 I am honored sweet Sneha!! 🙂

LIFE AS A POTPOURRI !!!

Day: #22 || Alphabet : || Theme: Emotions || Word: Vulnerable

V

As you all know besides taking up the #AtoZChallenge one more goal I had in mind was to encourage guest posts on my blog some who are my existing blogger friends and others who are not bloggers but are good at writing. And am so happy I managed to have four guest blogs already.

Finally today is the last guest blog in this challenge and that is being done by my dear friend Jennifer from Courage Coach and she has taken up the emotion VULNERABILITY. Thank you so much for your valuable time and writing on my blog. Really appreciate it Jenni ❤ ❤

~~ VULNERABILITY ~~

“You can’t get to courage without walking through vulnerability first” ~Brené Brown

12986984_1285481794800260_4742819435040350465_nWhat do you think of when you hear the word vulnerable?  Does this word make you…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

